You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another day in the mountains

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Thats a good news to hear, especially when one hears about Sri Budha from someone living far away like you. The vegetarian category is predominant here and also you must be aware about the fact that many people are spiritually on the positive side too.. You could visit many famous religious place too that from the limited interaction here I could sense that you might be interested.

Solo travelling is fun and it gives you freedom to chose what to do and how to do. Thanks for following me and lets keep connected through here.

Nice to meet you here and don't drop the idea of a visit to India

Sort:  

Yes, definitely I am very keen to see all the religious places in India. I am very much spiritually connected with philosophies that cultivate harmony and compassion for people, animals, and our interconnected planet through more holistic rather than individualistic approach, hence my engagement in Buddhism. Stay in touch friend.

That's great to hear. From your first blog and the replies I guessed that you are a spiritually interested person, the reason I categorically mentioned it.

You should definitely come to India as you could explore all these places across the country. I really appreciates your way of thinking and I think it is not that common find such people in steemit here.

Happy to meet your here. Have a nice day. Stay Connected

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43