You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bougainvilleas revisited.

in #bougainvillea6 years ago

Bougainvillea is a hardy tropical vine that grows in areas where winter temperatures remain above 30 degrees F. (-1 C.). The plant usually produces three rounds of vibrant blooms in spring, summer and autumn. If you don’t have growing space or live in a suitable climate, you can plant bougainvillea in a pot. If you live in a chilly climate, bring potted bougainvillea plants indoors before the first frost.
Bougainvillea performs well in a relatively small container where its roots are slightly restricted. When the plant is large enough for repotting, move it to a container only one size larger. Use a regular potting soil without a high level of peat moss; too much peat retains moisture and may result in root rot. Any container used for growing bougainvillea must have at least one drainage hole. Install a trellis or support at planting time; installing one later may damage the roots.
ougainvillea is a heavy feeder and requires regular fertilization to produce blooms throughout the growing season. You can use a water-soluble fertilizer mixed at half strength every seven to 14 days, or apply a slow-release fertilizer in spring and midsummer. Bougainvillea blooms on new growth. This means you can prune the plant as needed to maintain the desired size. The ideal time to trim the plant is immediately following a flush of blooms.

Source

Sort:  

Magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

Magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:

@abdulmanan
@johnjohny
@bablibablu
@mudasraraza
@mudasra

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

Are you in senses? How could you associate me with those accounts?? Before you blame someone you have to provide the proof. You are blindly hitting without proof. Have a look,,, The great steemian @crypto2crypto has also been put on the list? OMG!!!

You are a shit pot Mr. @magoo-2. I will report it to @steemcleaners that you are spreading spam without any logics and proof. It is not cool and you should have some shame!!

Hey thank you for tagging me. Yea this bot is totally busted, It connected me to the rest of these accounts because I gave a follower some SBD for a graphic he created for me.

@ ctrl-alt-nwo @abdulmanan you lie says. I took
the account. In his account of the transaction is $
abdulmanan. I have collected the evidence.
@abdulmanan owner of the account itself. You can see
all account, wallet check.

![11.PN()

12.PNG

21.PNG

Okay now you have done a little useless effort and come up with a piece of shit!

Stay here, I will show you why he sent me that 1SBD!

When he sent 1 SBD to minnowbooster they gave him the vote of 1.7$ he asked me to check why they have sent this much low weight vote. So to check, I sent his link and this time they voted at 2.25$. So that was much different from the previous one. Just to check that glitch, I sent his link for the vote and in return, he sent me my SBD back! Regarding crypto2crypto, you can ask him about that.

How you can blame and associate an account to someone with just a single transaction? If you say my account is associated to his you should at least provide more than one transaction and they should be made frequently! Then it would make sense and until that stop this bullshit!

In this way many people now have to
transfer $ from ID to another ID. I have
evidence to prove that you are no longer a
@abdulmanan?

I wasn't the one from the beginning of this universe! You should first monitor the accounts and then mark them as a duplicate. You can't associate any account to someone with just a single transaction. You can see there isn't any other transaction from the creation of my account!

Go and ask @crypto2crypto why he has sent me those 8.44 sbd's? I have made a footer for him and he reward me those sbd's. I am graphics designer.

He isn't in his senses! He is a piece of shit and that's all. Without any logic and proof, he is blaming me along with the great steemian crypto2crypto!

There is a logic of your words. I've
removed your name from my list. I'll
follow you from now on.

You are most welcome to visit my wallet any time you like! But I really feel bad for you as you will get nothing other than disappointment!

By the way, it looks like we need to ask you before we make transactions? Are you the incharge of this whole steem blockchain?

@magoo-2 how could I prove you that I have stopped using those accounts and how you will remove my name from your list?

I have accepted that I was using those account, I own those account, what else I can do? It is more than 20 days I haven't used them. you can go and check.
Do you know I can get sp on lease and can flag your account and can get your account disable?
But I don't wanna do that, why?
I don't want to do anything wrong with anyone :)
Hopefully, you'll understand it :)

I have already accepted that these are my accounts, can't you understand?
or should I tell you in some other language for you to understand better?
Those were the remaining earnings that I moved to my bittrex account, now is anything wrong in it too?
Have you found any evidence that shows that I'm still using these accounts?
I'm I commenting on them?
Please go and check Each of them.'

Don't be so childish brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54