Photo of the Day - TellysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #boudoir6 years ago

I really can't get enough of this girl!  I got so many great shots with her and I'll definitely be posting more of her in the future!

Model: Telly

Social: http://instagram.com/telly_b_fit

_____
- Jules Shineon Boudoir PhotographyAll my Houstonians say hi! :P  Also, come check out my site if you're ever interested in a session! 

Sort:  

Congratulations @shineonjules! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41