Sort:  

Why do you owe him anything? :P

@crashsen how you get your user name to be different than your posting name? I love your brand---

Thank you very much my friend, it's very appreciated. Are you coming to Steemfest?

Nah, I don't think so. I was contemplating it. :)

He's a man of his word!

Great to see modest and truthful people these days, everyone seems to be out for what they could gain and forget giving is even more beautiful and pays in ways currencies cant level up to. We salut you @tamim

Hi i'm a newbie here just wanna say thank you😊 started following you

it's nice to see on you here. how are you, sir?

nice to see you back on steemit also!

just about to grab coffee and do my daily reading

hahaha thank you. hf19 is insane. this place seems to be the spot. im wondering what will happen to this place once the word of h19 spreads throughout the internet.

enjoy your day, sir!

Why does @bottymcbotface send out tips to users though?

I have always wondered this.

it's his way of making this platform grow.

yes this is man of his word!
thank you bro so much i like it @rastalikelove

NIce Information @tamim oh yeahhhhh

hi @bottymcbotface, i owe you some appreciation for sending me some steem but never had the chance to say thanks till now because i never saw it till today, so to say thanks, i followed you and upvoted your works and finally resteemed this article....hope is enough?

Hi @tamim it looks like you are active again in this steemit ..
As I imagine, you are a person who has a great responsibility, you remember it well.
I like people who occupy their promises appropriately.

awww...thank you @barvon!

how are you, sir?

Yes, I am doing okay..
How about you @tamim?

im not bad. thank you for asking. enjoying steeming!

I'm glad to hear that, you're fine.
You still like the first, do not change from your good nature this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42