Bottle cap art👌steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bottlecaps4 years ago

Year 4 children at school put this together. Great team work. Happy octopus 💕 Have a great weekend, everyone 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Bottle caps? That is amazing!!! Did you students do that? Have a lovely day, my friend 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @silversaver888. Thanks for stopping by. Hope you are having another beautiful day 🌈💐. Year 4 students did this🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

A Happy octopus! lol..that's very good. How's your week going?

Sorry, I just saw this, not getting any notifications now for six days, hence scrolling down each post to check. Thank you so much, my weeks busy but well. Hope you are having a great week too 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy clitadias! Not getting notifications for six days? What is going on with that? That's unacceptable. lol.

I think everyone has the same problem, I may be wrong, are you get notifications. I have been going through every single post to check and it is annoying

Posted using Partiko Android

That's too bad, yes that is very inefficient. I use esteem and haven't had any problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00