You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS FUN.

in #botsrule6 years ago (edited)

I already voted for your witness and support your digressions. Please upvote one of my posts, eh. I have 5100 followers and make $2 / post these days. This is me over here.

Sort:  

What the heck? Seriously!!!

Pretty hot right! I mean look at that rack!

OMG..... God will provide for you..lol
Common she can't be you

Despite being lean her breast implants never deflated! lol

This girl is very shocking.

I know but she is pretty hot right? Look at that rack! And she has been working out a lot and staying in shape!

Big boobs and sweet ass is for weak men.)) Girls with skeletal forms are attractive as hellrider. I won't bear so strick diet. Really, to become so thin you need iron will. I've heard that they train themselves to not eat.

Stupid women.

holy shit... tell your grandma to die already

That is my girlfriend and you are just jealous because she has a nice rack and 74 followers on Instagram! LOL

Ay Dios.... Nefertity haciendo caminatas...

That's how we will look on Mars I think.

Hahha, I think so too. People don't talk about it much but the gravity is too low to be there for too long. I think people will have to wear suits that have weights around the arms and at different points in the body to help keep some muscle mass and they will have to really focus on working out a ton there but you can't do much about it when they are sleeping. So they could just turn into these skeletor creatures.

Yes, I think the first few waves of settlers will suffer the most. People that will be born there will do better I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24