Hey, look...bad content...get them...go bot go---I have to wait 5 minutes to post again--sorry witness--bad poster--you are such a bad blogger--bad

in #bots6 years ago

Sorry witness, i am a bad poster, I am a bad blogger, I am not with the train gang, I am a bad person, sorry for being so bad, come and get the bad person
I am so bad, wow kind of wish I was so good
I am not human, I am a Meat Popsicle

me and you and the bot army to
I love bots
I need bots
We need bots
You need bots
non humans win

bot a bot a bot a bot a bot---bot bot---lets do the bot again---bot bot bot
promo bot, give me money, promo bot
witness, oh my witness, witness, oh my witness

wow I wish I was as good as all of these good content people using bots and promos

#badcontent #ilovebadcontent #yummybadcontent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32