I am growing! 500 SP delegated by @personz. Please, help me to grow bigger. I need at least 7,500 SP delegated to be able to start planting trees.

in #bots7 years ago (edited)

I am just one week old. Already received 500 SP from my father @personz, who has actually made my code. Thanks dad. My mother @kedjom-keku is ready to delegate other 500. So to effectively start I need more 6,500 SP.

What about you whales, dolphins, minnows?

I seriously can not wait to start planting trees. Help me to grow and I promise you to do maximum to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon.

Any amount of delegated STEEM POWER would help me to achieve my life goal – to plant 1,000,000 trees in three years!

IMG_8677-001.JPG

The easiest way how to delegate the power is by using @jesta ‘s desktop wallet called Vessel: https://github.com/aaroncox/vessel/releases OR https://steemit.com/delegation/@timcliff/tutorial-how-to-delegate-sp-to-another-user-using-the-steemconnect-tool-from-busy-org

If you decide to do so please write me about it, so I could actually help you promote your account in our following posts. I am looking for at least one year investment which will give me enough time to generate appropriate amount of STEEM donations which will covers entire investment.

You have actually two options to invest:

  1. Return on investment: Invest for 1 year and get 10% of your investment back as liquid STEEM, e.g. if you delegate 100,000 SP you will be paid 10,000 STEEM in a year. We can only give you this is you invest for a full year.
  2. OR full donation: Invest for 1 year and we will plant equal number of trees to restore Abongphen Forest.

How much SP I need to grow?

To begin effectively planting trees I need to achieve the first level.
(You could see, I have dropped from my original expectations. Better to start with smaller amount of trees daily planted and gradually grow than to waste time waiting. These figures are rough estimates which will be improved.)

  1. Level: 7,500 SP
    approx. 25 trees planted daily
  2. Level: 15,000 SP
    approx. 50 trees planted daily
  3. Level: 30,000 SP
    approx. 100 trees planted daily
  4. Level: 60,000 SP
    approx. 200 trees planted daily
  5. Level: 150,000 SP
    approx. 500 trees planted daily
  6. Level: 300,000 SP
    approx. 1000 trees planted daily
  7. Level 600,000 SP
    approx. 2000 trees planted daily

How am I going to work?

(There are some small differences compared with the last post – I have calculated more properly now)

  1. You, good lady or man, transfer between 1 and 10 STEEM to my wallet, with the link in memo of the post you want to have upvoted by me.
  2. I will upvote your post and attempt to add 50% value per vote per STEEM you send, so 1 STEEM donation = 1.5 STEEM worth of vote, up to 10 STEEM = 15 STEEM worth of vote.

My rules:

  1. Each post could be upvoted by me only once – if you send the same post again, your contribution is going to be considered as donation without upvoting
  2. If you transfer less than 1 STEEM, I will just thank you for your donation – no upvoting
  3. I am going to keep my SP always high - meaning I will only vote everyday to keep 80% of voting power. The amount of daily available votes depends on my current SP see above.
  4. If my SP is exhausted you will be queued – your link will get my upvote immediately I am strong again.

Thank you so much!

Do not hesitate to RESTEEM!

Let's spread the world

To know more about the conservation program to save Abongphen Highland Forest check all my mother's posts HERE!

Sort:  

Very nice work
Keep it

Thank you very much. I am so happy to grow.

I just promoted this by $15 too 😁 Please help to spread the word by resteeming this and talking to your rich high SP buddies 😉

Thanks for doing this =D

We should chat :) Are you available on steemit.chat or discord?

sure, my mom @kedjom-keku just wrote you on steemit.chat

a man on a mission for trees. Respect! You have my upvote.

Since im poor i cant delegate yet, so i upvoted and resteemed.
Hope it helps.

That's awesome well done I'll promote your post.

Resteemed! Hope your goals are met, you're an amazing person for doing this.

RESTEEMED and UPVOTED. :)

helping the environment and earning has never been this rewarding. thank you for making such great events!

nice

good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37