You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give the bots a chance

in #bots6 years ago (edited)

Totally agree with everything you said in your bullet points. The system is so corrupt here to keep the whales rich and everyone else poor, it's heading for a ponzi type collapse (I wouldn't invest in Steem if I was you...)

My only difference is I refuse to use any bots, ever. Fuck them, why should I put money in someone elses pocket for nothing ? Bots are just another scam that people can milk to make money for doing absolutely nothing.

Anyway, you can have my $0.00 value upvote, because it was a good article.

Sort:  

I thought that too. But...

Seriously, go check out their FAQ. You may like what you read. It doesn't take much time. https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/faq.php

Unless it's entirely free, doesn't cost me anything or make more money for someone else then not interested.. But I'll take a look as you went to the bother of posting the link, cheers dude.

It's free as a bird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65