You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DANGER! You Could Lose SBD by Using Bots

in #bots7 years ago

I personally dont use Bots Much myself as I just am not that keen on them, but I have also seen others say that at the last minute sometimes people bid high and end up turning their ROI negative

I would have no issue if the bid bots were all to fade away
Tip!

Sort:  

I've been doing some more experiments to see where scams may exist. One of the things I've noticed is that, even if you make a small profit on a bot, those gains can turn negative if the price of the crypto drops or the rewards pool is being plundered. It's another gamble on top of a gamble!

This is exactly what I’ve seen in the last 2 days @penston.

We need to warn people.

Ive told quite a few ppl since it happened, but you’re right the new ppl need to know. So many joining, even since I started almost 5 weeks ago.

Very true, and I just dont like the idea of them so I do not use them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66