You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Better Bots: Ranking the Top Curators

in #bots8 years ago (edited)

I didn't expected to see whales on the list, because if you have more steem power, it is much harder to get in the first 1%. Also I don't think it is possible to make 1% return with curation.

EDIT I have just noticed it is per week and not per day. 1.5% / week is possible, I also made that target for myself. :)

recusive2 uses voting proxy. I don't really know what it is, but I think he might use other's steem power to vote (recusive).

Anybody knows what voting proxy is? :)

Sort:  

Voting proxy may be a new idea that's been thrown around which allows you to delegate other accounts to vote with your voting power. I'm not sure if it was ever implemented though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35