You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting With Bots & The Importance of Communtiy Bots (Services).

in #bots6 years ago

Thanks, @jackmiller. @davemccoy mentioned your name, so I thought I’d check out your blog.
Glad I did.

I’ve never been 100% certain about the ethical difference between using bidbots and community bots. It’s a bit hard to explain what I actually mean with that (language barrier) , but you’ve just answered my questions and cleared out my doubts. :0)

On top of that, I like that you take the time to point out that not all bot owners are the greedy big ones who only want to get more of what they already have.
It’s a refreshing perspective I had not seen elsewhere before.

I’ll be following up on how your experiment works out.

And euh... nice to meet you ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93