You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Voting Bots Are Great for Steem

in #bots7 years ago

yabapmatt - you said that so eloquently. I'm convinced. Thanks for showing me the altruistic side of the platform. I am especially inspired by it's ability to transform people's lives in the more impoverished parts of the World. I would be interested in a voting bot and what that entails.

Sort:  

If you're interested in running a voting bot you can contact me on steemit.chat or discord.

@yabapmatt I'm ... I would like to put some money on a VPS to run a bot. I read something about Drotto project but isn't clear to me. What would you recommend? Are all of bots based on Drotto? I came from IT Infrastructure so I have some understanding in how to let ops running but less about how to program a bot or to use a language to create some from ZERO. Thanks.

Contact me on steemit.chat tomorrow and I can help you with some options to get started running a bot.

@yabapmatt Raziel is my husband and we both would like to invest to run a bot. Is that right @raziel.com? ❤️😍😍

HAHAHA sure sweety ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44