Help Me Test Community Bot by @yabapmatt

in #bots6 years ago (edited)

[Update] - This project will no longer be supported. Do NOT send funds to @patrickulrichsc anymore. All attention will be focused towards @dliveupvote. You can learn more on that project by following https://steemit.com/dlive/@dliveupvote/are-you-ready-to-join-the-fun

This post will remain for historical purposes.

I've created an instance of community bot that was developed by @yabapmatt. If you send .002 Steem to @patrickulrichsc then it will subscribe you for one month of upvotes from that user. Do not send any funds to my personal account (the one that's writing this, patrickulrich) as it doesn't have anything set up on it.

Since this is just for testing it may not stay online forever. I will be refunding your orders shortly after you place them and will not be guaranteeing any services through this bot. This is just to test how it works. While I'll be doing refunds I don't know how quick I'll get your payment back so please forgive me if you send over a bit and it takes me a couple days to send it back to you.

Essentially you'll get upvotes from a minnow for a few days just for taking the time to send over a .002 STEEM. I'll be refunding all payments so please don't hesitate to give this a try. Once I'm shutting it down I will edit this post to notate I'm no longer accepting new entries.

How To Get Set Up

1.) Send 0.002 STEEM to @patrickulrichsc
2.) Post content and it will be upvoted

Thank you for helping me test! I'm hoping to learn a lot about this bot but need a lot of subscribers to see how it really functions.

Sort:  

I've launched the real home for this project @dliveupvote. You can learn more about the project by checking out this post:

https://steemit.com/dlive/@dliveupvote/are-you-ready-to-join-the-fun

You can try! We'll see what happens.

I just found out that sending SBD doesn't work. It has to be Steem or else the bot doesn't recognize it.

I have send Steem.. hehe

Thanks for testing it @aafadjar! I sent some Steem back your way for participating.

Will give it a try buddy !

Thanks @rehan12! I just sent back some funds for you.

I will send.. I will test to use..

Currently, I have no SDB in my account, but soon I will try it.

You should be all set now. I just sent you .002 to let you subscribe. Now you just have to send that same .002 to @patrickulrichsc and you'll be enrolled.

sure, and thank you for your reponse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05