You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots : Steemit killer or a strategic use of time?

in #bots7 years ago

I agree that there's good and bad bots !! I think there should be good bots up voting steem Ian's that have been here for a year now and have a lot of followers but are getting no money at all ! Like my last post , its the worst one yet , I have 1750 followers but it only has paid .63 cents after a year of blogging and supporting my fellow steemians , and most posts now only make a few dollars because we are only allowed 10 / 100% votes per day !!! So now no one up votes anymore , so all the hard work that we have put in to this platform and building it up , it seems we get no thanks for it !
so I would love it at this point to have bots up voting for me !! I don't right now and its very discouraging for many of us , I find a lot of the veterans are not even posting much anymore or up voting !! So im in favor of up vote bots if used properly , such as putting and picking steemians yourself to up vote who you want for example ! 👍👍👍🆙🆙🆙✔✔✔

Sort:  

This is because HF19 did way more harm than good, and created an environment where spam and circle jerks are almost incentivized. Engagement is WAY down since the hardfork, for anyone who isn't trying to game the system for profit, anyway.

I totally agree !! It needs to change , and soon !👍👍👍

This is why we built https://SteemThat.com
Some People Disagree With Bots But To High Quality Content Writers Get A Little Boost They Are Needed.

Haha, I am thus your up votting bot haha. Good one, I agree.
You desrve more and will get more ...say amen to that!!!! bless you and I wish you a blessed weekend.

Haha ! Thanks ! If you ever decide to start up a upvote bot think of me !!! Haha and will do the same for you my friend ! Have a good weekend !!👍👍👍✔✔✔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67