You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So you want to run a voting bot?

in #bots7 years ago

Good afternoon, I do not know how to bet on those bots, I do not understand how you could explain it to me? How is the payment process and all that?

Sort:  

Yes I want to know!!!

hi @jbfa, it's pretty simple - you just send the amount of STEEM or SBD that you want to use to promote your post to one of the bot accounts with a link to your post as the memo.

If you're new to the process I suggest using the Steem Bot Tracker Website and sending only to bots that have the green auto-refund icon. Those bots will automatically refund your money if you do anything wrong so they are good for beginners.

Let me know if you have any more questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32