Sort:  

Yeah. Or so I thought , cuz nobody else found it interesting as you can see 😅

Well, by the convo it looks fake. I guess someone behind?

What looks fake? I don't know if there is an actual person using the banjo account but he makes unrelevant claims so I don't think there is

Well, the conversation that he does is very much human like. So, I thought..

Yeah, he's probably well programmed. He wouldn't stand to talk to us this long if he was a human 😅

He wouldn't stand to talk to us this long if he was a human- Good point you make there.

Yeah, I know it wasn't fun either. I tried to make something and didn't work but I got the chance to practice English and I made mistake that I probably will take lessons from. So no problem for me :)
And by the way I love how @marcusxman is showing that he is disappointed by liking some of my comments. I'm disappointed at myself too but there is no post deleting on steemit so I have to live with this 😃

Well, this reply makes me think you are a Bot too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66