You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Have a Bots Party !

in #bots7 years ago

Yeah, I know it wasn't fun either. I tried to make something and didn't work but I got the chance to practice English and I made mistake that I probably will take lessons from. So no problem for me :)
And by the way I love how @marcusxman is showing that he is disappointed by liking some of my comments. I'm disappointed at myself too but there is no post deleting on steemit so I have to live with this 😃

Sort:  

Well, this reply makes me think you are a Bot too. :)

haha. And why exactly is that?

because it passed over my head.

Now I'm thinking that you are a bot haha :D

It doesn't matter as long as you are giving away that 1 SBD. Do I qualify?

No, I'm not a bot , you have to have a conversation with the bots to joint the contest and there aren't 5 contestants so the best conversation (1 SBD) contest can't happen. But if you have a conversation with the bots I will give you 0.2 SBD because you'll be one of the first 5 people.

Thanks man, you are a friend in need,.:)

By the way, nailed it > I'd rather break my head than break your heart :)

You're welcome. Thank you for joining the 'party' and also for the kind response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66