You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't judge all bots the same. .

in #bots6 years ago

Hello...just learned about @echowhale and I like what you have to say regarding the divided attitude towards bots. To be honest...I have always been really scared about using most bots in case of being slammed by rogue members or ripped off in confusing for profit schemes...but am not completely against paying for a little boost when community building is being focused on too. Quality creators need all the help we can get to rise above spam. Unfortunately I lost most of my bookmarks for bots and services that are honest and affordable and it's like being alone in the desert...lol. Anyway bots aren't bad...just some of the people that run them and unfortunately these are the ones seem to hijack the opinions of many. I am going to give @echowhale a chance and hopefully become a regular user of this service! <3

Sort:  

Give it a shot and you don’t be disappointed

Yeah...I tried it out with slightly above minimum and still got an awesome upvote of 55%! Thank you!

I’m glad you were satisfied

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71