You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting With Bots & The Importance of Communtiy Bots (Services).

in #bots6 years ago

Great post @jackmiller you had me right on board with the community bot stuff and then I saw the links at the bottom. Thanks for the shout out :)

I know some see community bots as a form of circle jerk, but I maintain it is definitely a lesser evil than buy-a-vote rent seeking bots and their investors. At least with community bots the vote power stays within the community that is supporting it and engaging.

Sort:  

Was replying to @ironshield when you wrote this comment, so I guess all I need to do is to say:

"Check out my reply below"

Yeah, we do need to build awareness and help inform people, we all want financial independence and to get there we need to know what tools we have available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90