You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attack Of The Bot Followers...It's Getting Serious Steemian Folks

in #bots6 years ago

Wow! That is pretty impressive. I am lucky to only usually get five at a time. I was all excited the other day that I topped 800 followers, but it is hard to be happy when you know that probably 40% of them are bots.

Sort:  

Yeah! I guess it is what it is and we kinda just gotta plod along and not let it be too disheartening but damn, it is annoying.

I hear so many people so down on Steemit but I still hold out hope that this can be exactly what it was designed to be.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment it is greatly appreciated :)

No problem. Thanks for the great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45