You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting With Bots & The Importance of Communtiy Bots (Services).

in #bots6 years ago

Thanks Jack, I know that community bots like minnow support and centrelink, make the world of difference to newbies averaging 2-3c a post. I have never tried any other type of bot before though, so personally, I am looking forward to your results :)
Peace.

Sort:  

Well, there is one way to find out!

"Try it out" and why not give the smaller guys a fair chance, they seem to be buried under all the smog about the bid bots. Figured I need to check them all out first hand and get to see what all I learn!

As for the community bots, check out my reply to @ironshield. (don't need to retype it here, I'm lazy!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90