Summary of my return from @redlambo after delegating SP February 2018

in #bots6 years ago (edited)

A month ago I decided to delegate 5000 SP to @redlambo.

These are the daily transfers I received from February 3 to March 3, both in SBD and STEEM.
At the end is the monthly sum and the total conversion in USD according to SBD / STEEM prices on March 3, 2018

trans.png

Obviously you can see the transfers that @redlambo sends to my wallet daily.

Calculate yourselves the monthly passive income, is a good way to get income while we hodl our investment in STEEM.

If you want to feel in your own wallets the passive income, just delegate any amount of Steem Power and check it! you can undo at anytime!
delegate here 1000SP changing my nick "beiker" by your own nick
delegate here 500SP changing my nick "beiker" by your own nick
delegate here 200SP changing my nick "beiker" by your own nick

Or follow the steps you'll find in this link:
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Just check for yourself & delegate some SP and be part of @redlambo

@redlambo is posting a curation post daily for all his users thanks to @redwellies

red.png

Sort:  

I didn't know about this, thank you @beiker! :-)

You can only delegate STEEM that has been powered up to SP already right? Haven't done it before...

yes only SP, the value is allways in your own account. let me know if i can help i'm on steemit chat

Awesome! I got your message, but I need to reset my password :-P (I haven't used steem.chat too much) I'll hit you up for sure when it's reset!

You got a 34.40% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Amazing! you are great @beiker ;-)

Nicely done @bieker :-) what a great idea

Great ROI ,well done

You make a nice return for a passive income.

yes i'm very happy!

Numbers speak by themselves, so there is nothing else to be said.

I am learning more every day, very good advice!!

I must learn how this bot thing soon^^ seems incredibly productive 💪🏼 Well done @beiker

there is nothing to learn, you just need to belive in steem and hold it into steem power then delegated it

i gotta learn more about this. nice tips

Wow i’ll delegate to @redlambo soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29