You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting With Bots & The Importance of Communtiy Bots (Services).

in #bots6 years ago

100% according to you friend @jackmiller.
I do not have a great SP, but when I see this type of community bot initiatives, I like and support them (delegating or giving reestem). Because the priority is not to get rich one person, but to earn a little several people. And to help the small users, without cheating them.
I was recently supporting a community bot project called @zenozama made by @nnnarvaez, for now, at his request, withdraw my small delegation.
Waiting for a similar project, and support as much as possible.

A question. @jackmillerbot will be a community bot ??

regards

Sort:  

No, my jackmillerbot will be my 24/7 support bot for all the people who have supported me to date.

A little way of making sure I don't miss anyone, because I just can't seem to keep up manually. So this way if I miss something, my bot won't.

Right now, I am only testing it and monitoring the VP usage.

All right, I hope the tests are positive.

And grateful and congratulations, For always look for ways to help people.

Greetings, Jack. a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90