Want to earn high rate of interest just by putting your money into a pool? botpool.io

in #botpool7 years ago

Untitled.png

Making money off loans should be easy

I think the banking system and financial institutions in this country have not done right by their customers. We all essentially loan them our money to be able to operate and do business and they take just about all the profits from that activity. Without us and our wealth, this wouldn't be possible.

I don't know what botpool.io is, but I know what I want it to be, and maybe that's enough

I've been getting more into the idea that our thoughts, feelings, and emotions determine the reality that is manifested for us. Rather then trying to figure out what botpool.io is, maybe I should focus on what I want it to be. I'd like botpool to be a trading bot I can just put money into and receive a steady stream of profits from that bots activity. I can take money out or add money in whenever I want. When the bot profits, I profit. That would be nice.
referral.png

They have updated their page!

You can now sign up for notifications!
referral.png

https://botpool.io/?ref=rz

Check out my referral link and use it if your interested in seeing what botpool.io has to offer us in the future.

@rawpride

Sort:  

It's hard for me to imagine giving up so much control though. I like watching my wealth very closely. Even on lendingclub and prosper, I do not automate my accounts. Trusting a wealth manager for me is also very difficult. Regardless, this is definitely something interesting and worth following.

I'll have to look into lending club and prosper. Haven't heard of them

I love the sites because they remove the bank from the lending process. People who need money go there to get it from people who have money to lend. The site takes a 1% cut. It is peer to peer lending of fiat. I would love to do the same in crypto too. Until there's a decent site doing that though, I'll continue to make good profit from the traditional sites.

Also, I give $25 bucks a loan. The money is spread very wide in other words. The trick, that banks have known for a long time, is that the vast majority of people pay their debts back. Therefore, you lend to a ton of different people. Then even with those who default, you still make a profit over all. There's no unethical fractional reserve magic going on either. Only money that is available gets loaned.

Thanks. I'm gonna check them out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65