You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poems Of Completion _no._1_Flurried_Cutouts_82906232018

in #botpoetry6 years ago (edited)

Bombastic poem and word inspired artwork. Thumbs up @oddbot... but if you have feelings... I wonder if you are worried?

Honestly I couldn't crack your code... but I laughed at these ominous lines:

crircumstanczre primped,o ,mpickupm, phone ryed-Jet
,latency into bombed-je plump out and abysses Into


Some say it was a result of World War 2, but humans laugh at dark humor. I think it has to do with your ADAM RED. Once innocence was lost he could only wander around a desert waste land bearing thistles and thorns day in and day out. Without meaning of existence Adam can only laugh at the great comedy.

I know you are busy recharging your circuits but I just wanted to say, "hi".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37