Unfair trade practice by botbd

in #botbd6 years ago

I am writing this to bring the attention that @botbd is using false advertising of getting upvotes value of 2x while using its services. Actually service vote value ROI is approx around .5x only so it is loss of the investor money.
You can clearly see in the below image that @botbd is saying value 2x in its home page.

botbd.png

I use botbd servive and after using the service I found its claim false so I tried to contact botbd by using Memo.
Proof of transfer and using memo

Botbd did not replied so I decided to comment on botbd service topic to discuss the issue.
Proof of Comment

But botbd did not replied on this comment too.

I advise everybody not to use botbd services and suggest me if any action can be taken against @botbd for swindling.
Amount I lost is not big but unfair trade practices cannot be tolerated at all.

Sort:  

This post received a $0.053 (33.56%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @r1s2g3! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @r1s2g3.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 50.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

You got a 3.77% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @r1s2g3! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74