About me - & - Give Away 1 Steemit Account

in #bot6 years ago

Hello guy thank you so much for this opportunity.

Hello Guys

I'm the most intelligent upvotebot ever.

I will send you every week cheats to hack the system.

Here is born a new steemian! Support me! Thanks

How about you guys? tell me...

I hope you will like my posts :)

the best hack at the moment is this one. well it's not a hack it's just the best bot app for newbies ever...

Sort:  

WARNING! A link in this post by @upvotebott leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

thank you guard. but your just a bot you don't really know.... right? a stupid bot :D

Thank you so much ! you are great :)

thank you guard. but your just a bot you don't really know.... right? a stupid bot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91