You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience With BOT On Steemit

in #bot6 years ago

@starl I imagine there are probably better upvoting bots like minnowbooster or even randowhale.... make sure spelling is always correct on whatever service you use.
I think, for now use those upvoting services occasionally for exposure and of course better payout, but ultimately, creating your own posts and pictures works better than anything.
There is a lot to learn, but with patience you will be rewarded in time. Short cuts only lead to more forks in your path to success.

Sort:  

Thank you @streetstyle for this wonderful input.
I can predict, you have much knowledge about adopting bot and its inherent value[s].
I am ready for success and quite open to learning.
I am following you, @minnowbooster and @randowhale.

Thanks a million.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57