Sort:  

I invite you to re-read the rules of this bot.
https://steemit.com/bot/@friends-bot/friends-minnowsbot-update-services-and-rules-of-our-bot
Publication of more than 3 days will not be voted and not refunded.
I voted your 4-day publications in doubt, because with the time difference, it could be corespondre.
For one month I paid back the errors of sending (publication of more than 3 days, double request on the same publication, send superior to the permissible sums, etc ....), which requires a lot of work.
Since the return of the bot the rules are applied and not negotiable.
If we want bot to work in the future and grow for the good of all, we have to impose rules. thank you

ok, i will not do this again.
I will be pleased if you return my bid, i will not do same from next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53