🍌 Votingbot @siditech MonkeySeeMonkeyDo now rewards delegators and accepts STEEM🍌

in #bot6 years ago

Siditech-Post-Image-1.png

Monkey has updated the conditions!

  • You can now send STEEM bids
  • You can delegate SteemPower to @siditech to get daily rewards
  • The maximum post age is now 6 days, or 144 hours

Become a Monkey!

712-35.jpg

By delegation any amount of SteemPower to the banana plantation you will be automatically listed as one of our delegators. By that you will earn daily rewards depending on the amount you've delegated and how much bananas have been spread today. Start now!

Just edit the following link to securely delegate SteemPower to @siditech. Just replace YOUR_STEEMIT_ACCOUNT_NAME with your name here on steemit. Currently the default amount is set to 50 SteemPower. Just edit "vesting_shares=103536.174504%20VESTS" to an amount that suits you. Remember that the number must contain exactly 6 decimals. For example instead of delegating 103536.174504%20VESTS you could just delegate 5000.123456%20VESTS which would be around 2.5 SteemPower.

https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=YOUR_STEEMIT_ACCOUNT_NAME&delegatee=siditech&vesting_shares=103536.174504%20VESTS

  • Replace YOUR_STEEMIT_ACCOUNT_NAME with your name
  • Optional: Edit the amount of vests after vesting_shares=
  • Copy paste the link into your browser to do the safe delegation
  • Start earning daily rewards.

If you wish to use Monkey check the current bid round: visit http://monkey.siditech.com/ or https://steembottracker.com/

Vote, follow and resteem @siditech MonkeySeeMonkeyDo


111.gif

Writing anything else than code is hard for monkey. Monkey AFK...

Sort:  

Dear @siditech,

I sent 0.1 STEEM at 22.57 on 22.10.2019

for https://steemit.com/actifit/@addo.sports/actifit-addo-sports-20191022t110455251z

The current round finished. But you didn’t vote it.

Please check it and refund me 0.1 STEEM.

Thanks

Yesterday I sent you 0.1 SPD but I have not voted so far at the link given below.
Screenshot_20180821-161720.png
https://steemit.com/ulog/@kanhiyachauhan/amazing-fact-about-brain

Hello @siditech , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Hello @siditech today I accidentally send you 1 Sbd to upvote my latest post. I was originally trying to send 0.10 Sbd but somehow it ends 1 Sbd probably due to node lag or something. Also, I noticed that you're bot is not accepting any bid and my username didn't register. Since it was an honest mistake, I hope you can assist me and send back the 1 Sbd. Thank you in advance.

Please how can I contact you privately for business?

Congratulations @siditech! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

i want to connect with u too

That's really
Owesome

Do you use this banana coin for this key?
ban_378b6tiwnyaofoh7tzrsf9kiwxbwmx7ee5deuy437kg9afqexi4h6pa1faan

I sent an sbd an hour ago but i have not seen anything on the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71