You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING USING THIS BOOT

in #bot6 years ago

Hello,

Do you accept Dlive video?
I'm streaming and I do not know if I can send you a request?
I understand that you put rules for your bot, and that you do not refund.
I'm waiting for your answer for my live because I really want to use your service.
I saw a publication that talked about the best bot, that's where I was discovered.

Sort:  

Another question, if you accept the upvote for the live can your asked a restem and how much does it cost?

Hello,
Yes we accept DLIVE video, live or not.
For the rest you can also apply for 0.20 SDB OR STEEM, for your live.
Currently we have just over 370 users who will see the rest.
There has been too much abuse despite the rules of this bot, a person who wants to use this bot who votes in x3 must abide by the rules.
There will be no more gifts.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45