iCenter Long Term Bot to help earn Bitcoin, Ethereum or Litecoin

in #bot6 years ago

This LONG TERM Bot is designed to help earn Bitcoin, Ethereum or Litecoin every 6 hours by spreading recipes in the areas of Mining, Forex/Crypto trading, advertising, Sports betting and more, offering a secure, reliable and easy experience, just press Deposit, send your investment and EARN.

The iCenter project - because it is referred to - works in the form of a "bot" via the Telegram application. Deposits are simply safer and despite several hacker attacks (DDOS) the program survived and survived most of the others;]

However, the biggest asset is how our resources are multiplied (we earn without recommending the specified% plus on the machine, we gain on the increase of the selected cryptocurrency course - BTC / LTC / ETH):

Well, admins (there are 5) distribute funds from our deposits to about 20 different sources that give them a higher profit than the bills they offer. These are programs like:

  • Crypto Mining
  • Trading and exchange
  • Multi level Marketing
  • High-Yield Investment Program (HYIP's)
  • Arbitrage sports betting
  • Bots for trading on the stock exchanges
  • Revshares (eg FutureNet is one of the partners)

The program was launched somehow at the turn of July / August 2017 as iCenter BTC Bot, while in January this year LTC Bot was launched and ETH Bot on March 20.

Min for investments for BTC - 0.01 BTC
Min for LTC - 0.1 LTC
Min for ETH - 0.03 ETH

Fees reasonable - 1.4% per day in ltc and eth bot for 100 days and 1.2% for 120 days in btc - until approximately 145% refund

You can reinvest - and a lot of people do it - the mines for reinvestment is like the investment min

Added to this are bonuses in the form of doubling or tripling on the occasion of holidays or new thresholds for the number of users. So generally it comes out with about 165% return after 3 months

New is the "I love iCenter mode" which was activated on 23/04/2018 (3% accrual and can grow depending on user involvement - official info - https://icenter.co/i-love-icenter-co-3-days /)

The affiliate program has 4 levels and looks like this:

  • Level 1 - 10%
  • Level 2 - 3%
  • Level 3 - 1%
  • Level 4 - 1%

What's important - having more than 100 people in my team - in case of any problems of my referrals, I could always count on efficient and effective interventions from the support

How to run the program?
The Telegram application must be downloaded
https://www.telegram.org/

Then create a profile there, providing the telephone number [the requirement eliminating multikone dealings]

Click this link if you want to multiply LTC:
https://t.me/iCenter_Lite_BOT?start=nojw3k47006

Or this if we want to multiply BTC:
https://t.me/icenter_bot?start=0pul0276942

Or this in the case of ETH:
https://t.me/iCenter_ETH_Bot?start=r5yc7z22229

Then - choose - START - LANGUAGE - DEPOSIT [if you choose English - you can PL]

Next, we transfer the selected number of crypto to the given address.

That is it!!!!

Sort:  

Hi Rafal, I wish you the very, very best with it! As to me, I need to keep my energy and focus on things that I am already committed to. The reopening (hopefully...) in 4 weeks BitcoinMiningPros is one of them, and the second one is a project that I am working on together with a partner. It is a free coin platform with many cool, additional features, built around the JSECoin. As you know, I've always had full trust and confidence in JSE potential and future.

BTW, please visit my blog. Recently I was not too active on Steemit, but I surely will like to build a strong presence here for that new, free coins project.

I am still with you my great partner, always follow you and I wish you all the best, please keep me posted please. take care.

Thank you kindly Rafal, I surely will keep you posted :-)

i hope we can make brill things togeter... how is cryptotab? good?

Read my last blog entry please, and do not forget to upvote it lol.
I will paste there now the latest stats to show how fast the network keeps on growing.
But Rafal, so must yours, you are my sponsor :-)

could you remind my the blog url please?

Rafal, on Steemit, when you click on the username, in this case on @cryptoclick, you instantly accessing the blog. But yep, I understand, it takes time to learn about things.
Anyway, I hope you visit and comment too, and... of course upvote ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97