Testing Bot

in #bot6 years ago

Hello everyone, this post is made just to test a bot either it would be a benefit or not to invest in that. So, if it will be successful, I'll share it with you so that you can also grow on the steemit and would be able to make the huge profit out of it.
Bot testing.png
I'm also mentioning the bot, but I'll refer you not use until I'll come with an update and complete detail to you
@tipU
Also, there are other bots on the website mentioned below:
https://steembottracker.com/
There are different kind of bots based on bid system or maybe an instant upvoting bot.
Let's see whether this one is profitable or not.

Sort:  

In the downward momentum, it is time for powering up!

Yup. It's best time to buy steem. But Alas, as a student i don't have more money.

Will the site allow this, it could work and be beneficial for us users. But, highly unlikely that the site will permit it.

Yes i have found some useful bots by testing on this post. Actually I'm a student so I have very less money to spend on such things😋
Even my parents don't know about it. As you know student spend money with a lot of care. That's why I'm doing this and putting my money on risk so that other would also get benefit. Because after one week if everything went right then I'll get reward of my post. And I'll share about the most profitable bots with others.

Posted using Partiko Android

good work mate...we will wait for update from u...indeed u r doing a very good job

I've used 3 bots in this post I'll make a post about the profit or lost after one week when I'll get paid.
I'll analyze that completely according to author reward and curation reward of the upvoter bot.
And will also share some tips and tricks about that if it will prove bemificial.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward for an update if it is currently profitable or not as we also don't get any SBD but only Steem and SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can convert your steem into SBD if you need it and vice versa by clicking on the option sell.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75