Post #2: Steps to participate in the bid conducted by a bot!

in #bot7 years ago

Thanks for reading this article.

Reading outcomes: Get knowledge about the voting bot and you get how to participate in the bid.

At first everyone need to visit a page
https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html#bid
This page will give you enough information about participate in the profitable bid.
image
For example see the above image. I found that it isn't best profitable bot.
And then I participated in the bid by transferring the gaining amount to that bot. I send 0.1 SBD to @aksdwi
image

Then when a bid ends the profitable bid converted not expected money. But it is a profitableone
image
Finally I got vote see the below image .By this way also you can increase your earnings. image
image
For more post like this make me follow @muruga

Sort:  

thanks for the information I follow you

You got a 0.65% upvote from @upme requested by: @muruga.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 5.35 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @muruga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36