You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MoonBot 1 SBD Special + Win FREE Moon Tickets!

in #bot6 years ago

Hi @davidke20,

Great questions! yes, it can get a tad confusing I agree. You would send 1 SBD, or 1 STEEM ( special, right now - typically, 2 sbd).

Here is the answer's:

Roughly how much the upvote value are we getting per 24hours?

So at the moment its a little north of 0.10 cents , per post in a 24 hour time frame. With the curation trail it can get up to 0.12 cents. Hopefully, the price goes up because that just means more upvote ROI.

I have a few friends I would like to support, how can I send my SBD to subscribe them? They're genuine content creator with less audience, and my voting power is limited. I hope @moonbot will be able to help me up.

All, you have to do is put the person's account name you want to help in the "memo" area. We'll register them on your behalf. Great questions! let me know how else I can help.

Thanks,
Moonbot

Sort:  

Thanks for the speedy reply. Is there anyway I can subscribe for a longer period? I'm worried if I forgotten about the subscription renewal. Trust me, I found you have a newsletter subscription that can alert your user on their renewal due, but I don't even bother to check my email anymore as there's too much spam.

Meanwhile, does it mean if I send 2steem I can entitle for higher upvotes? Or it's a fixed ratio? I totally understand we need to save some for others, hence I'm asking if the vote buying basis applied.

Not a problem! At the moment, the typical subscription actually goes over 31 days , its usually like 40 days. But, yes I get that you don't want to forget the subscription renewal. One thing we'll do is remind you via a wallet transaction that will remind you to re-subscribe. I'm assuming you'll know when you get a Steemit payment transaction ? We send a small dust amount 0.001 with the memo reminding you.

At the moment, we only have one set-price, but will be working on a tier system soon. I have room for if you send 2 steem I can do a double % so, 30 % upvote. Let me know if that works. Thanks!

Great. I will test your service out by myself. If your service is as advertised, you will be getting atleast 10 more new long hauled subscriber next month onwards, and or possibly increased in different tier if you can accommodate us.

Thanks. Saw your upvote already.
Screenshot_2018-07-29-11-00-50-199_com.android.chrome.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87