MoonBot Ship UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bot7 years ago (edited)

DQmSrdxoE4ypGaMTRgSWUXfQ5RRDL3t5UGsFK9Tx7pWFa5c_640x480.jpg


Hello all MoonBot Astronauts! this is your pilot speaking and we have an update regarding all the critical functions of the MoonBot ship please read below.

We are always looking for ways to make the Moonbot fully functional on its own with its own Moon Power Fuel. At the moment we are cap’d out at 120 Moon Ship astronauts and will be not be accepting any more astronauts at this time. When free space comes upon us we'll announce it in a post.

Captureasdfasdfsfasdf.PNG

From day one, when we created the Moonbot, we had always wanted to make the MoonBot a exclusive ticket to ride on with To The Moon being the goal! As such we are holding ourselves to this word. As for all current Moonbot passengers the ship and estimated ROI is still between 4 / 6 SBD per month so normal operations carry on.

But, let's get back to how we make a sustainable MoonBot service. We have decided to integrate the @bumper upvote service ( read the news here ) into our system, this will directly help fund and support the MoonBot ship while, providing the ultimate ride to space! If you use Bumper service you are directly supporting Moonbot and vice versa.


What is Bumper?


@Bumper allows you to earn 200 % back on your investment when you send between 0.1 and 0.5 SBD and blog URL into memo to Bumper not moonbot. Supporting Bumper increases overall value to Moonbot upvotes down the line for our Astronauts. We feel this is a good long-term sustainable model that will take us all literally to the moon and beyond! We call this the Bumper Burn effect. Strap as this can be a bumpy ride!

Rocket-Banner-no-words-e1432684089429.jpg

Join us in the Moonbot discord
https://discord.gg/QMyXuKK

Sort:  

I sent 1 sbd for my subscription. Then i sent 1 more trying to sign my friend @zlotus up. Please refund the second send.

I'm not seeing upvotes on my posts....

The discord link is broken.

@dakotakaiser Ok, I'll move that back over to you. I'll make sure you are running now. Here is the discord link to stop on in and check your subscription. Thanks!

thank you @moonbot! I SUPER appreciate you!

Thank you @dakotakaiser we are so happy to have you on the Moon Ride!

So happy to have been one of the first passengers on the shuttle to the moon with @moonbot! :) As well as one of the first supporters of @bumper from its early days, back when it was born as a comment bumping bot service :D You guys are seriously doing some great work here and I fully support all your efforts, even if I've been less than active in the Discord server lately :P

You can basically expect me to always be a full supporter and subscriber to this thing. I don't see why I would ever have a reason to unsubscribe. In addition to the monetary gains, the community is just full of great people so I'm in it for the long haul!

Hi @rodeo670 thanks for making history with us! It's been a ton of fun being on this moon ride with you and the other moonies! and I'm glad you are liking @bumper as well. No worries about not being as active in the Discord I'm sure we'll see you there soon.

Glad to hear you are here for the whole ride not just the little bit of the ride! Yes, that is one thing we have going is the best community around a bot for sure. I'll catch you on the other side of the Moon! :)

I'm not seeing upvotes for my posts unfortunately and I have put our three to four of them. Is there something wrong?

hey @donovan313, As far we can see you have always received an upvote from us !
For more info please visit our Discord @ http://discord.gg/WrUqakn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83