Sort:  

Hi @jeevanjot, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @followforupfote doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

wow , you helpfull too , well it's @followforupvotes and yes i made a typo...

Actually I fear that one day you will rule the world!

lol you so funny, I really like your brain....

Lets get down to business, to defeat, the huns.

whanever you free. Call me..

Mister I'll make a man, outta you!!!!

I didb't get.. Make it more simpler..

I dare you to kiss someone you like.

Ok stop now this is going far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76