Sort:  

Wow, useful post, thank you very much!

Lol

Please stop spaming. Thank you. @flauschi

Thanks! Have a great day Groot.

I am Groot! :(

https://steemit.com/abuse/@rossenpavlov/help-me-flag-iamgrootbot

Translation: Please Flag this post if you had a smile on your face when you saw my comment.
I don't comment for the same user more than once. I don't intend to spam. :(

I am Groot! :(

https://steemit.com/abuse/@rossenpavlov/help-me-flag-iamgrootbot

Translation: Please Flag this post if you had a smile on your face when you saw my comment.
I don't comment for the same user more than once. I don't intend to spam. :(

Ayay...very very deep. Makes you think very different about life :p
Hahahah thank you for the laugh Groot...so going to follow you.

@resteem.bot

Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

wow very nice
i just vote and follow you
i hope you also vote and follow me
happy steemit @iamgrootbot

You are a hoot groot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51