Sort:  

Sorry, I was late seeing it. is there a limit to how many posts can be for one day.?

No problem ^^
No limit per day, but only one vote per publication.
Between the request and the received vote, you can wait several hours, because this bot is manual.
I validate the votes as soon as I am connected or as soon as the VP allows to have an x2.5 or x3 compared to the 0.010 sent.

Thanks for the information, I am very happy to follow you, your bot is very useful for new people like me,

It was created to promote steemit and help minnows get their first rewards.
I hope in the future to have a sufficient VP to increase the value of upvote to help the maximum of people ..
The bot will work again in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43