Sort:  

I have sent enough messages to warn users so that they look at the rules before sending (watch my messages sent in "comment", each person who has not been reimbursed has been warned individually in addition to collective messages publish on my page).
I voted these people despite their mistakes when I was warned individually thinking she had not read the rules of this bot.
Now there is no more exscuse.
People who want to use this bot will have to read the rules and respect them, if they want to benefit from the advantage of a vote in x3.
And in a short time I also think harden the rgele by no longer accepting publications without real content because for me it is not the values of steemit
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43