You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT, How to use me?

in #bot7 years ago

Delighted to know you, I would look at your work as soon as I can with pleasure. Using bot for a minnows is a good way to start in the STEEMIT universe, the opportunity to earn a little reward for articles is very apreciable.

Sort:  

Hi @friends-bot.

We use a network of the highest return bots on steemit to enable our members to get more value and reach for their posts.

We would use your service, many times a day, If you can give us 3X for each post. The minimum upvote % for the bots we use is 270% or a 2.7X upvote.

At this time I upvote to x3, I keep an initial sent to 0.010 for 0.030 in upvote.
Our VP is still limited, I can not offer a lot of upvote a day ..
I am a manual bot so the posts do not always vote immediately (I work, and I sleep ^^)
I will be happy to vote on some of your publications.
If I can not do it immediately, the upvote will be sent as soon as the VP has reached the necessary power.
Looking forward to reading you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42