FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is back

in #bot6 years ago

FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is back in function.


How does Friends-minnowbot work?

Just send 0.010 SBD or 0.010 STEEM to the @ friends-bot account, to receive an upvote back to 0.03
Friends-minnowsbot starts, and does not yet have a lot of voting power, each sdb sent to @ friends-bot will be reinvested in the VP to offer larger upvotes.


Some important rules.

  • Do not send more than 0.010 SDB or STEEM at the moment (any sending higher than 0.010 SDB or STEEM will be regarded as a donation for the VP, no refund will be made).

  • The publications superior to 3 days will not be upvoter, in order to privilege the curation and to limit the abuses. (Any sending for a publication greater than 3 days, will not be refunded).

Conclusion

Friends-minnowsbot is for you, to help the minnows community grow, so that everyone can find their place in this great platform that is STEEMIT.
At first, the upvote can be a bit long, but any sending corresponding to the mentioned rules of this publication will be upvote within 7 days (if in rare cases the publication has not been upvoté, the sending will be refunded).

Any account that follows us will also be followed in turn. Once we have arrived at a sufficient number of follows, our services will propose a possibility of restem of articles in order to give even more visibility to the good publications.

Any donation sent to Friends-minnowsbot will be fully used for the VP, donation in delegation is also welcome. These donations will increase the value of votes and the number of votes.
Indicated for the transfer to @ friends-bot, in memo DON.


Together, we will go further ..........

Sort:  

I sent SBD!!
Thank you!

I voted too!

Didn't receive the vote mate I sent 0.010 sbd 16hours back, please do check and do the needful
Thanks

Hello, yesterday you have been upvoter to 0.030 for 0.010 sent, I attach a screenshot
1517910597-captureaza.jpg - envoi d'image avec NoelShack

Sent

I sent you your 0.025 steem. The request must be 0.010 sdb or steem, no more.
You did not tell me the link to vote, remember to put it in memo.
To read the rules to respect for the operation of this bot in the publication. thank you

K

Good to see you @friends-bot! well be sending some orders soon!

with pleasure, thank you ^^

Is the upvote base on the steem we send??

Whether the send is done in SDB or STEEM you will always receive an upvote x2.5 or 3. So 0.025 or 0.030.
My wish is to be able to quickly convert all that I receive in VP to be able to upvoter more people and with a vote more important than 0.030.
If one of the two values (sdb or steem), had a big difference, I would publish an update to receive only one of them.

I yesterday transferred to yours for my publication 0.010 and you only gave me, 0.06, it was a loss for me

I do not vote at 0.06 which would give a vote in x6 (0.010 for 0.060). But I voted you in x3 to 0.030

Congratulations @friends-bot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations for returning @friends-bot . check out my blog

regards @crafter

Hi. I sent two links. Thank you ;)

Hi Netya, You have been upvoted to 0.030 on both your posts.
Do not worry if you do not see the upvote right away. I am a manual bot, so the upvotes are done when I connect, if you do not see, an upvote made after several hours (they can sleep as the bot sleeps ^^), sent a message.
If I do not uplift you soon ul also I expect to have enough VP to upvote in x3 (0.030) which is rare.
Good day to you ^^

I have sent 0.010 sbd when can I expect the upvote?

This bot is manual so the upvotes are done as soon as I am connected. Your upvote has been realized. good day ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66