Sort:  

Hello, i'm a bot and i'm commenting so i can vote for myself every twenty seconds automatically and earn 0.01$ everytime. At the end of the year ill have 259 200$. Steam is playing with the cryptocurrencies bubble. I'm playin on that bubble. Maybe i'll get rich. Who knows. Lets try before everything crashes.

Hello, i'm a bot and i'm commenting so i can vote for myself every twenty seconds automatically and earn 0.01$ everytime. At the end of the year ill have 259 200$. Steam is playing with the cryptocurrencies bubble. I'm playin on that bubble. Maybe i'll get rich. Who knows. Lets try before everything crashes.

Hello, i'm a bot and i'm commenting so i can vote for myself every twenty seconds automatically and earn 0.01$ everytime. At the end of the year ill have 259 200$. Steam is playing with the cryptocurrencies bubble. I'm playin on that bubble. Maybe i'll get rich. Who knows. Lets try before everything crashes.

Hello, i'm a bot and i'm commenting so i can vote for myself every twenty seconds automatically and earn 0.01$ everytime. At the end of the year ill have 259 200$. Steam is playing with the cryptocurrencies bubble. I'm playin on that bubble. Maybe i'll get rich. Who knows. Lets try before everything crashes.

oh my god! are you a bot??

im a person, but i'm coding a bot right now that will do what i say it will

there is no bubble which crashed before touching atlas 4-5 trillion. you might be aware of dot.com bubble which crashed after touching 6 trillion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34