You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing A Fully Automated Provable Fair Steem Lotto Bot And A 24 Hour Testing Phase With 0.5 SBD Hourly Guaranteed Prizes

in #bot7 years ago

You're on a roll :) I love the ideas you're implementing right now. Will try the lotto!

Sort:  

Thanks! A bit little bit of gambling can be fun and this is also easy to automate

I'm by no means a gambler, but in the context of all automation that's going on on steemit I'm happy to try it.
Have you made this code and the code for the photo contest bot public? I'd love to see it and learn from it.

I am not gambler either, but I do like the yearly new years eve lottery. For the code, I will be releasing the photocontest bot, its kinda a mess atm as I had not done programming in some time so I want to clean it up first. This bot I will keep private

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51