Sort:  

I have sent 4 messages... This is the 5th. I can't believe that you would take 1 sbd that you didn't vote on and was a mistake in the system. Its very hard to believe that you would give steemit and yourself a bad taste over such a small amount. This is the 5th attempt to appeal to you. Here are the facts copied from my reply 3 days ago.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Which bot

Hi
May I send Steem also for an upvote?
Thanks

If I send 0.25 i get 1 sbd upvote ? @.@

At this moment it looks like you've lost all your powers....

When will you heal?

Hi
Is your bot down?
You usually upvote really fast, but my last couple posts didn’t get a vote.

This bot is down for several days.
I wonder how much Steem and SBD it received for doing nothing 😆🤔😥

About 2 days ago I already asked a question, but it looks like its owner is on holiday.

Okay, thanks, I hope they enjoy their holiday 😊

And that they refund all the received bids. But I really wonder if they will do so?

This kinda sucks... I can't believe I've lost 0.5 SBD.

@danlupi! Where you at, man!!

Please take a look at this and please refund the SBD or please upvote my newest post.
Thank you

AF1508BC-056A-4921-8241-7B6010D2B064.jpeg

Please take a look at this and please refund the SBD or please upvote my newest post.
Thank you

AF1508BC-056A-4921-8241-7B6010D2B064.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73