SBD Steem need more feeding

in #bot7 years ago

Bot needs to vote on your stuff

Please send 0.1 SBD or greater. The bot is calibrated to return about 2 dollars in votes for 1 sbd.. thats a good return double your money.

If you send Steem or less then 0.1 SBD there will be no refunds.

#if you send 3sbd most people get like 3x return on this.

Sort:  

Send 0.2 sbd and received the upvote ...thank you @danlupi

Adsactly Bravo, Bravo!! Your post are really Mewtacular!. It inspires me to be a better me. I am learning so
much not only from the information on your post, but also about presentation and design. Thank you!

Wow!
I've been sending and I've equally been getting the upvotes. Thanks

@danlupi you did a good job by sharing this information to us me personally, it has motivated me and i will definiately inform my friend and co workers who can invest in this ,good job and keep it up

great! that's fine.

saya sudah kirim 625 sbd ke anda 21 jam yang lalu,anda belum vote..terimakasih atas kerja sama nya.
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@fackrurrazi/renungan-hidup-3f89eb9c03e68

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72