Voting bot will up vote 100 percent to the first person that transfers 4 sbd.

in #bot7 years ago

who wants a vote on their stuff.

Hey folks I have about 10 to 14 dollars voting worth, paying for a vote will be a calculated percentage. Please send 1 SBD or greater.

If you send Steem or less then 1 SBD there will be no refunds.

Sort:  

that's just great.. 10 minutes earlier and I would have done it. In an hour from now I will get another load of SBD. Question: What happens to the money sent by the 2nd user?

2nd user? travelturkey, I uprooted 2 post for him.. so he got like 11 dollars of votes from 1.1 sbd.

Who's travelturkey?

ohh I thought u were asking about him.. 2nd user is that someone else wanting to vote on another? thats fine.

can we chat ? on steemit chatroom @danlupi

can 4Sbd do for all active posts? Isn't that what you meant?

4sbd will give the first a 100 percent up. vote.

ok, I got 4SBD now. Will send them to you and I do expect some fireworks;-)

wow lovely and amazing post about voting bot.You are a legend keep sharing amazing and informative post with us.thank you and following you

you create a great post...i like it..i hope everybody like your post...thanx for shear it

Very nic post I liked it very much,i request to you when you are free then visit my blog.

Greatt Thanks for Reply @danlupi Resteemed

fantastic thinking you used in your post... i impressed to see your post... i waiting for your next post...

Nice offer, but am still pondering why hasn't anyone sent you SBDs.
Is this real?
gotta try it out anywhere..lol

yep there have been like 10 people and 6 months ago I had the bot running with over 100 customers.

yeah i have just checked out.

u like ur up vote?

it's fair, i thought i was getting your 100% on a post atleast.

u have to send 4 sbd and be the first.

100% Means When your Voting power is 100% ?? Then you vote ?? @danlupi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41