Sort:  

There are two services.

The first is the upvote, the bot votes in x3 following a 0.010 or 0.020 send.

The second resteems, gives you visibility over our 220 subscriber without upvote from us.

Watch the rules in our publication in the warning section

Hi.
Good evening
I sent to you since few hours back my second send of 0.4 as agreed.
Polite reminder. Until now you did not make up voting my last 20 posts as agreed
20x0.02 =0.4 total fees
Each upvote is 0.06.

Kindly do not make me wait. I do not have always access to internet.

Please upvote my posts.

Thank you

Hello,
I am a manual bot, do not worry I will vote you as agreed.
Being a manual bot, I am not always available to vote in the hour following the request (I sleep and work ^^). I'm also waiting for enough vp to do it properly.
Have a nice day ^^

Thank you.
I know.
I am also manual bot.. i know exactly what you mean.
Thank you very much
Good night

Samer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50