You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An idea for a bot to help combat the comment spam

in #bot7 years ago

Great post. Follow me i will....Just kidding. Seriously I don't know how I missed this post. I am not seeing every post these days. I am only following like 200 people but seem to miss some here and there.
It might just be my broken brain. LOL
Speaking of spam, are you investing in Ripple XRP I think its at $.19 right now. Pretty cheap. I just threw a few bucks at it.

Sort:  

I got a small amount in ripple just so I am not too annoy if I miss it pumping, but not enough to hurt, it is around 0.5% of my crypto portfolio

Slow down! (head down, writing down every word, using calculator with other hand)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67